Beauty Bar Austin

you like to dance. we like to throw parties. you like fashion. we love people who look good. follow us here and on twitter @BeautyBarAustin


Ladyhawke - “Anxiety” album teaser

Ladyhawke’s sophomore album, “Anxiety”, is out in March. The first single from the record, the forthcoming “Black White & Blue”, will feature remixes by The Big Pink, Nile Delta, and Punks Jump Up.


01 Girl Like Me
02 Sunday Drive
03 Black White & Blue
04 Vaccine
05 Blue Eyes
06 Vanity
07 The Quick & The Dead
08 Anxiety
09 Cellophane
10 Gone Gone Gone



  1. classickaren reblogged this from thecultureofme
  2. beautybaraustin reblogged this from thecultureofme
  3. thecultureofme posted this